- How to update the costs calculated in the Scheduler
- I made changes to my Schedule after it was published, but my costs did not recalculate?
- Push Web App
The Scheduler Hours/Costs are initially set when the schedule is published. However, deletions or adjustments that occur after it is published can cause a discrepancy.
We highly recommend recalculating once a day or even once a week depending how often adjustments are made to maintain accuracy.
Please note, that only Super Administrators and Team Administrators with permission to View/Update the Scheduler by Position(s) will be able to access this information.