Please note: only Super Admins have access to view when Schedules get published.
To obtain the history of when and who had published or cleared the schedule, follow the steps below:
- At the top right hand corner of the screen, click your email and select "My Feed"
- This will take you to the "My Feed" page, where you can view the change, reason and date modified of:
- Clock Changes (clock edits, approvals, etc)
- Employees Added (when an employee was added and by whom)
- Employee Changes (changes in employee information)
- Salary Changes (changes in employee salary)
- Schedule Changes (when a schedule is published or unpublished, when shifts are approved/rejected, etc)
- To view who has published, unpublished or cleared a schedule, check off the "Schedule Changes" box.
- Select the Date Range and submit. Please note that you will only be able to view a date range of 30 days.
- On the search bar, type in "Schedule Published" or "Schedule Cleared"