- What do I do if I no longer need a Schedule Preset that I created?
- Can Schedule Presets be deleted from my account?
- Push Web App
Schedule Presets can be deleted, however, they will not be immediately removed from the Sales tab until the following week.
The preset will no longer be available for any other calendar week in the next week. If a Schedule Preset is deleted, it will not be impacted if it was used in the Scheduler.
Please note, that only Super Administrators and Team Administrators with permissions to view/update the Scheduler will be able to create/delete Schedule Presets.