- What happens when I delete a Form from the Forms list?
- Push Web App
Deleting a Form from the Forms list would not affect any previously completed forms. The completed Forms would still be available on the Employee's Upload Files/My Files.
Once deleted, forms would no longer be available for Onboarding and unusable as a Task until a new Form is added to the existing Task Preset.
Any Forms assigned as a Task and deleted when the employees have not started or in the middle of answering the Form, would no longer see the Task.
Please note, that only Super Administrators and Team Administrators with permissions to View and Update Forms will be able to make these changes.
Note, only Super Administrators have access to upload new Forms.