- What Does A Candidate See When An Offer Letter Is Revised/Withdrawn?
- Push Web App
When an Offer Letter is withdrawn/revised, the original link will open to a page that has the following message: This offer is no longer valid.
If you have revised the Offer Letter, the Candidate will receive a new email with a new link to sign the Offer Letter.
if you have withdrawn the Offer Letter, depending if you have chosen to send a follow up email, the Candidate will be notified.
If you wish to review any Comments or Notes regarding an Offer Letter, you can do so under the Candidate Dashboard - Notes.
Please note that only Super Administrators and Team Administrators with permissions to view/update/create Offer Letters will be able to access this information.