To delete Journal entry notes:
- Select the “Journals” tab.
- When a note is deleted, it gets sent to ‘Trashed Notes’. To delete a note, select the "x" button.
- If you wish to permanently delete notes, select “Empty Trashed Notes” on the left hand navigation bar.
- A window will pop up asking you to confirm that you want to permanently delete trashed notes.
- Select “Confirm”.