- What do all the features listed under Options do in the Scheduler
- Push Web App
Under Administrator Settings, these are the permission that a Team Administrators may require to view and update information in an Employee Profile.
Publish: The Scheduler can be published for specific or all Positions
Trends: Adjust the forecast of sales for a specific day by percentage
Email: The Scheduler can be emailed to employees from Push (based on the email addresses under the Employee Profiles)
Print: The Scheduler can be Printed in colour or black or white
Copy: The Scheduler can be copied to Next Week or to a Specific Week for certain Departments, Positions, Employees or all
Clear: The shifts in the Scheduler can be cleared for the week the Administrator is viewing at the time (this is not recoverable, but there is a warning pop up)
Costs: The Labour Costs can be recalculated if there are changes to the Scheduler after it is published
Auto Schedule: This will add certain information to the Scheduler automatically (Exclusive to Premium Subscription)
If you do not wish for a Team Administrator to have access to Publish the Schedule while having permission to View/Update the Schedule. You can enable Disable Publishing Schedules under Administrator Settings.
If you do not see Auto Schedule listed under options and are interested in learning more, please contact the Push Support Team email@example.com.
Please note, that only Super Administrators or Team Administrators with permissions to View/Update the Scheduler by Position will have access to make changes.